Address: Cheung Hong Estate, Tsing Yi, N.T.
Location Map
Telephone: 2497 7110
FAX: 2431 1156
Web site:
Email: [email protected]


Ms. LAW Wing Chung [email protected]


Ms. LAM Ming Yan [email protected]

Asst. Vice-Principals

Mr. CHAN Wai Kit [email protected]
Ms. CHEUNG SHUK Wah [email protected]
Ms. CHEUNG Suk Yee [email protected]
Mr. KWAN Lap Sun [email protected]

SEN Coordinator
Ms. HO On Ki [email protected]

Faculty Heads
Chinese Faculty Ms. CHAN Nga Fun [email protected]
English Faculty Ms. CHEUNG Suk Yee [email protected]
Mathematics Faculty Ms. LAM Sze Man [email protected]
Science Faculty Mr. CHAN Koon Yue [email protected]
Social Science Faculty Ms. LAM Ming Yan [email protected]
Technology and Arts Faculty Ms. CHEUNG Shuk Wah [email protected]
Liberal Studies Faculty Ms. CHAN Mei Yee [email protected]

Department Heads
Executive Secretariat Department Ms. LAM Ming Yan [email protected]
Academic Department Mr. LAW Man Wai [email protected]
Discipline Department Mr. LI Kwong Tak [email protected]
Career Guidance Department Ms. TAM Wai Yee [email protected]
Co-curricular Activities Department Ms. CHAN Mei Yee [email protected]
General Affairs Department Ms. LAM Sze Man [email protected]
Information and Communication Technology Support Department Mr. KWAN Lap Sun [email protected]
Guidance Department Ms. TANG Pui Han [email protected]
Registrar and Community Relation Department Ms. CHEUNG Shuk Wah [email protected]
Student Affairs Department Ms. LAM Tin Fung [email protected]
Civic Moral Nationalistic Sex Health & Environmental Department Ms. LEUNG Lai Hung [email protected]
Offshore Cultural Exchange Department Ms. CHAN Nga Fun [email protected]
Assets and Inventory Department Mr. KWAN Lap Sun [email protected]

Our Teachers

Ms. AU Mei Shan [email protected] Mr. CHAN Koon Yue, Wilson [email protected]
Ms. CHAN Mei Yee [email protected] Ms. CHAN Nga Fun [email protected]
Ms. CHAN Suet Hung [email protected] Mr. CHEUNG Chi Wa [email protected]
Mr. CHEUNG Ka Ho [email protected] Ms. CHEUNG Yee Shuen [email protected]
Ms. CHEUNG Yuet Hing [email protected] Ms. CHOW Pui Yee [email protected]
Ms. CHU Kit Ping [email protected] Mr. Corey Allan SITAR [email protected]
Ms. FAN Siu Fung [email protected] Mr. FAN Tat Yuen Alan [email protected]
Mr. FUNG Siu Man [email protected] Ms. HO Miu Chi [email protected]
Ms. HO On Ki [email protected] Ms. HON Ho Yan [email protected]
Ms. HUNG Ling Kwan [email protected] Ms. KEUNG Sau Ying [email protected]
Mr. KWONG Siu Wah [email protected] Ms. LAI Tuen Lei [email protected]
Ms. LAM Hoi Yin [email protected] Ms. LAM Ka Ki [email protected]
Ms. LAM Miko [email protected] Ms. LAM Sze Man [email protected]
Ms. LAM Tin Fung [email protected] Ms. LAM Wai Sum Phoebe [email protected]
Mr. LAU Kin Chung [email protected] Ms. LAU Shui Sun [email protected]
Mr. LAW Man Wai [email protected] Ms. LAW Yuk Kwan [email protected]
Ms. LEE Nga Fan [email protected] Ms. LEUNG Hau Ling [email protected]
Ms. LEUNG Lai Hung [email protected] Mr. LI Kwong Tak [email protected]
Mr. LI Wing Tung [email protected] Ms. LUI Wai Yee [email protected]
Ms. MAK Yuet Ngor [email protected] Ms. MANG Wing Yee [email protected]
Ms. Mok Wai Hing [email protected] Mr. TAM Siu Sun [email protected]
Ms. Tam Wai Yee [email protected] Ms. TANG Pui Han [email protected]
Mr. TONG Wun Leung [email protected] Ms. TSUI Wai Fai [email protected]
Ms. WONG Sau Kwan [email protected] Mr. WONG Tsz Cheung [email protected]
Mr. YU Chun Woon [email protected] Ms. YU Kam Man [email protected]

Total: 50 teachers